2023/24 Board of Directors

Executive Committee / Officers President Araminta Sellers President-Elect Stacey Brewer Treasurer Ashley Hyten Reischman Treasurer-Elect Sara Hyten Parliamentarian Annette Graves Recording Secretary Wendy Lary Immediate Past President Katie Kaighin VP Business Affairs Tricia Moose VP Community Affairs Regina Munson **VP** Education Megan Haywood VP Financial Development Kelly Mahmoud VP Financial Development-Elect Christian Wells VP Marketing Courtney Edwards VP Membership Natalie Hudson VP Membership-Elect Belen Benavides VP Technology Michelle Lupton VP Technology-Elect Robin Miller **Business Affairs** Properties/Doyle House Stephanie Walden Directory/Yearbook Julie Baselice Librarian Jennifer Bell

Cat Mattingly

Allison Shaw Geri Candow

Stephanie Wilson

Karen Blackburn

Newsletter

Orchestra Relations (2)

Symphony Welcome

Symphony Done-In-A-Day

Symphony Social Media Influencer Vacant

Education		
Tuneful Tales (2)	Karin Foster	
	Emily Avila	
Young People's and Halloween	Allison Smith	
Concerts (2)	Jeanie Mayfield	
Financial Development		
Jewel Ball Chairs (2)	Julia Null	
	Olivia Derr	
Jewel Ball Chairs-Elect (2)	Mary Love	
	Sullie Stephens	
Red Haute Chairs (2)	Alexis Simón Moore	
	Lauryn Robison	
Subscriber and Donor	Leslie Perkins	
Acknowledgement (2)	Tillery Castillo	
Marketing		
Photography	Vacant	
Press Releases (works with	Anne Tiedt	
fundraiser publicity liaisons)		
Membership		
Correspondence	Christy Werner	
	Mary Ellen Borgelt	
Meetings	Jane Stein	
	Charlotte Blakemore	
Member Enrichment	Holli Hill	
	Lindsey Parham	
Member Recruitment	Melanie Mahaffey	
New Member Coordinators	Mary-Ellen King	
	Lauren Taylor	
Placements	Dede Woodman	
Symphony Sips	Mildred Hammond	

Detakasa	E E. C.	
Database	Fami Eaton	
Communications	Katie Comer	
Sign-Ups Better Unite	Martha Liner	
Website	Claire Ryan	
Advisors, Liaisons, Ad Hoc, Other		
Liaison - ASO	Araminta Sellers	
Advisors - Financial	Jené Bearse	
	Amy Corbett	
Advisor - Legal	Celeste Embrey	
Advisor - Membership	Celeste Hubert	
Advisors - Presidential	Jill Powell	
	Karen Gernstein	
	Jennifer Bell	
Advisor - Technology	Belen Benavides	
Liaison - Arts Advocates	Mary Padgett	
	Jeani Smith	
Liaison - TASO Representative	Molly Benson	
Strategic Planning - Ad Hoc	Stephanie Walden	
Committee	Carly Pearson	
	Jené Bearse	
Board Administrator	Allison Edwards	